YSBRA 100YARD BENCHREST - 2024 SUMMER WINNERS LIST			
DIVISION	WINNER	CLUB	POINTS/AGGREGATE WIN
1	J. Steyn	Strathearn	Win on Aggregate **
2	I. Waghorn	Hensall	Win on Points
3	L. Vanvuuren	Easingwold	Win on Points
4	E. Kendall	Easingwold	Win on Points
5	S. Cottrell	Easingwold	Win on Points
6	P. Scandrett	Rotherham	Win on Points
7	R. Ward	York R.I.	Win on Points
8	G. Pickin	Thurnscoe	Win on Points
9	A. Roebuck	Thurnscoe	Win on Points

** J. Steyn Aggregate Rounds 1-10 = 1800

T. Eling Aggregate Rounds 1-10 = 1796