Yorkshire Small Bore Rifle & Pistol Association

County Competition 2025

A Class

1st	296	S J Harris	Morley
		Trophy and Gold Medal	
2nd	295	R Relf	Easingwold
		Silver Medal	
3rd	294	Mrs C McGhie	Easingwold
		Bronze Medal	
4th=	293	N Boyt	Easingwold
	293	D Kerr	York R I
6th =	291	S Baker	Easingwold
	291	A K Baker	York R I
8th	290	Mrs J D Norman	Cottingham

B Class

1st	293	W B Nesom	Easingwold	last card 99
		Trophy and Gold Medal		
2nd	293	P Genders	Aireborough	last card 97
		Silver Medal		
3rd	292	J Boot	Staveley	
		Bronze Medal		
4th	291	J R Osborn	Staveley	
5th =	290	S Somers	Cottingham	

	290	C Plant	Parklands	
7th	288	D Parkin	Wakefield	
8th =	285	D Booker-Smith	Morley	
	285	C Shuttleworth	Morley	
10th =	283	O Smith	Cottingham	
	283	J Ward-Allen	Parklands	
12th	282	K P Bramham	Staveley	
13th	278	A Q Dickinson	Morley	
14th	275	P J Hubbard	Staveley	
C Class				
1st	286	T Lehman	Settle last card 96	
		Trophy and Gold Medal		
2nd	286	J Shuttleworth	Morley last card 93	
		Silver Medal		
3rd =	284	M King	Staveley	
	284	P Horner	York R I	
	284	S Atkinson	Aireborough	
		Bronze Medal each		
6th	283	Miss J Lee	York R I	
7th	282	G Carlin	Morley	
8th =	281	D Nelson	Settle	
	281	F S Robinson	Morley	
10th =	280	P G Wilkinson	Aireborough	
	280	A K Rymer	Cottingham	
	280	K Burbidge	York R I	

	280	J Jagger	Cottingham
14th	278	C Wilson	York R I
15th	277	J Hutchinson	Malton
16th	274	J Hibbert	York R I
17th	261	K Smith	Parklands
D Class			
1st	283	Miss A Nesterenko	Cottingham
		Trophy and Gold Medal	
2nd	273	W Mather	Cottingham
		Silver Medal	
3rd	271	R Emmerson	Parklands
		Bronze Medal	
4th	270	R Cartwright	Settle
5th	261	A Gibb	Cottingham
6th	258	M Bensberg	York R I
7th	258	D Chambers	Parklands
8th	250	G Smith	York R I
9th	237	A Sowerbutts	Settle